Groepspraktijk VROUWVLIET
Vrouwvlietstraat 12
2800 Mechelen
015/20.11.45
info@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

 

Machteld Baekelandt
Osteopate DO
Fasciatherapeute mdb
machteld.baekelandt@gmail.be

Machteld Baekelandt
Osteopate DO
Fasciatherapeute mdb
Punt 36,2270 Herenthout
0499/83.80.55
machteld@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Toon Van Brandt
Osteopaat DO
toon@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Jurgen Huybrechts
Geconventioneerde kinesitherapeut
Master in de LO
Osteopaat in opleiding
jurgen@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Maja Werquin
Geconventioneerde kinesitherapeute
Osteopate in opleiding
Manueel therapeute
maja@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Jorinde Suy
Gedeconventioneerde kinesitherapeute
Fasciatherapeute mdb
jorinde@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Lieve Bossaerts
Geconventioneerde kinesitherapeute
Fasciatherapeute
lieve@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Dorien Janssens
Kinesitherapeute & Fasiatherapeute
dorien@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Elise van den Spiegel
Causale voetreflexologe
Naturopate
elise@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be

Leen Van de Merckt
Pedicure
Massage
leen@groepspraktijkvrouwvliet.be